Board of Directors

Officers

Benjamin S. Offit, CFP
Chairman
Offit Advisors
28 East Susquehanna Avenue
Towson, MD 21286
410-600-7526
boffit@offitadvisors.com

 

 

Joseph Bell, CFP®, CPA
President
BFJ Financial Group
10500 Little Patuxent Parkway, Suite 710
Columbia, MD 21044
301-260-8600, X22
jlbell@bfjfinancial.com

 

 

Chad Arrington, CFP
President-Elect
The Kelly Group
54 East Gordon Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-893-0560
carrington@kellygrouponline.com

 

Melissa Barnickel, CPA, CLTC
Treasurer
Baygroup Insurance LLC
3815 Justin Road
Monkton, MD 21111
410-557-7907
melissa@baygroupinsurance.com

 

 

 

Directors

Judith Brown, CFP®
Berman McAleer
9690 Deereco Road, Suite 800
Timonium, MD 21093
410-560-9960
jbrown@bmcplanning.com

 

 

George Jankiewicz, CFP®
United Planners
606 Baltimore Avenue, Suite 105
Towson, MD 21204
410-494-1818
gsjankiewicz@unitedplanners.com

 

Dan Morrison, CFP
Jacob William Advisory
9515 Deereco Road, Suite 201
Timonium, MD 21093
410-821-6724
dmorrison@jacobwilliam.com

 

Amanda Piper, CFA
Raymond James
5950 Symphony Woods Road
Columbia, MD 21044
443-276-9595
amanda@wagenerlee.com

 

 

Cherisse Reumont
Honeyvest
5400 Baltimore National Pike
Suite 170A-143
Catonsville, MD 21228
443-267-8156
creumont@honeyvest.com

 

 

Erik Sauer
On3Strategies
28 East Susquehanna Avenue
Towson, MD 21286
410-336-4719
esauer@on3strategies.com

 

 

Ken Venick
Equity Mortgage Lending
2 Park Center Court
Suite 200
Owings Mills, MD
410-321-7800
kvenick@equitymortgagelending.com

 

Kelly Wright, CFP®
Pinnacle Advisory Group
6345 Woodside Court, Suite 100
Columbia, MD 21046
410-955-6630, X541
kwright@pinnacleadvisory