Board of Directors

Officers

Brian Kuhn, CFP®, CLU®, CLTC
Chairman
PSG Clarity
8161 Maple Lawn Boulevard
Fulton MD 20759
301-543-6035
iraguidance@gmail.com

 

Benjamin S. Offit, CFP®
President
Offit Advisors
28 East Susquehanna Avenue
Towson, MD 21286
410-600-7526
boffit@offitadvisors.com

 

Joseph Bell, CFP®, CPA
President-Elect
BFJ Financial Group
10500 Little Patuxent Parkway, Suite 710
Columbia, MD 21044
301-260-8600, X22
jlbell@bfjfinancial.com

 

Melissa Barnickel, CPA, CLTC
Treasurer
Baygroup Insurance LLC
3815 Justin Road
Monkton, MD 21111
410-557-7907
melissa@baygroupinsurance.com

 

Directors

 

Judith Brown, CFP®
Berman McAleer
9690 Deereco Road, Suite 800
Timonium, MD 21093
410-560-9960
jbrown@bmcplanning.com

 

 

George Jankiewicz, CFP®
United Planners
606 Baltimore Avenue, Suite 105
Towson, MD 21204
410-494-1818
gsjankiewicz@unitedplanners.com

 

Christopher Oxenham, CHFC
Oxenham Financial
3881 Ten Oaks Road, Suite 2E
Glenelg, MD 21737
410-423-4482
chris@oxenhamfinancial.com

 

Amanda Piper, CFA
Raymond James
5950 Symphony Woods Road
Columbia, MD 21044
443-276-9595
amanda@wagenerlee.com

 

 

Jeremy Reed
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
500 East Pratt Street, 11th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-576-3243
jeremy.reed@ubs.com

 

Ken Venick
Equity Mortgage Lending
2 Park Center Court
Suite 200
Owings Mills, MD
410-321-7800
kvenick@equitymortgagelending.com

 

Kelly Wright, CFP®
Pinnacle Advisory Group
6345 Woodside Court, Suite 100
Columbia, MD 21046
410-955-6630, X541
kwright@pinnacleadvisory.com