Board of Directors

Officers

D. Crystal Alford-Cooper, CFP®, CRC®,CDFA
Chairman
Davita Financial Planning LLC
P.O. Box 627
Savage, MD 20763
855-785-6300
crystal@davitaplan.com

 

Brian Kuhn, CFP®, CLU®, CLTC
President
PSG Clarity
8161 Maple Lawn Boulevard
Fulton MD 20759
301-543-6035
iraguidance@gmail.com

Benjamin S. Offit, CFP®
President-Elect
Clear Path Advisory, Inc.
1777 Reisterstown Road, Suite 285
Pikesville, MD 21208
410-486-5242
ben@clearpathadvisory.com

 

Melissa Barnickel, CPA, CLTC
Treasurer
Baygroup Insurance LLC
3815 Justin Road
Monkton, MD 21111
3410-557-7907
melissa@baygroupinsurance.com

 

Directors

 

Joe Breslin, CFP®
Armstrong Dixon
1500 Sulgrave Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21209
443-563-1114
jbreslin@armstrongdixon.com

 

 

Judith Brown, CFP®
Berman McAleer
9690 Deereco Road, Suite 800
Timonium, MD 21093
410-560-9960
jbrown@bmcplanning.com

 

 

George Jankiewicz, CFP®
United Planners
606 Baltimore Avenue, Suite 105
Towson, MD 21204
410-494-1818
gsjankiewicz@unitedplanners.com

 

Gregory Pearce, CFP®
Sandy Spring Trust
148 Jennifer Road
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-266-3000, X6798
gpearce@sandyspringtrust.com

 

 

Amanda Piper, CFA
Raymond James
5950 Symphony Woods Road
Columbia, MD 21044
443-276-9595
amanda@wagenerlee.com

 

 

Jeremy Reed
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
500 East Pratt Street, 11th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-576-3243
jeremy.reed@ubs.com

 

Ken Venick
Equity Mortgage Lending
2 Park Center Court
Suite 200
Owings Mills, MD
410-321-7800
kvenick@equitymortgagelending.com

 

Kelly Wright
Pinnacle Advisory Group
6345 Woodside Court, Suite 100
Columbia, MD 21046
410-955-6630, X541
kwright@pinnacleadvisory.com