Partners

Many Thanks to our 2019 Partners! If you are interested in becoming a partner with the FPA of Maryland, click here to contact us.

 

15+ Year Partnerships

T. Rowe Price
Mark Whiskeyman
443-604-8905 | mark_whiskeyman@troweprice.com
Charles Schwab Advisor Services
Mike Pron
610-971-6598 | michael.pron@schwab.com

 

3+ Year Partnerships

Equity Mortgage Lending
Ken Venick
443-471-4310 | kvenick@equitymortgagelending.com
Fidelity Investments
Kate Forester
610-832-8484 | katherine.forester@fmr.com
MNS Group
Chad Dukes
410-838-1088 | cdukes@mnsgroup.com
Transamerica
Carissa Miller | Chris Parks
703-405-2600 | 202-439-7311
carmiller@transamerica.com | cparks@transamerica.com
HUB International / PURE Insurance
Robert P. Raymond, HUB Intl. | 410-830-2171 | robert.raymond@hubinternational.com
Anthony Bachich, PURE Insurance | 215-589-6550 | abachich@pureinsurance.com
Baltimore Community Foundation
Rosemary Calderalo
410-332-4172, x 132 | rcalderalo@bcf.org

Our Latest Partnerships

Brighthouse  Financial
Jill VanTine
248-207-6656 | jill.vantine@brighthousefinancial.com
Elizabeth Cooney Care Network
Elizabeth Weglein
410-323-1700 | ew@elizabethcooneyagency.com
First Eagle Funds
Sean O’Brien
202-270-3082 | sean.obrien@firsteaglefunds.com

 

Longbridge Financial
Allen Chao
281-272-6298 |achao@longbridge-financial.com