Partners

 

Many Thanks to our 2017 Partners

If you are interested in becoming a partner with the FPA of Maryland, click here to contact us.

 

 
bcf logo
Baltimore Community Foundation
Rosemary Calderalo
410-332-4172, x 132
rcalderalo@bcf.org
 
schwab logo
Charles Schwab Advisor Services
Mike Pron
610-971-6598
michael.pron@schwab.com
CLS Investors
Shari Rash
443-480-1781
shari.rash@clsinvest.com
Equity Mortgage Lending
Ken Venick
443-471-4310
kvenick@equitymortgagelending.com
fidelity logo
Fidelity Investments
Kate Forester
610-832-8484
katherine.forester@fmr.com
dp logo
HUB International/PURE Insurance
Robert P. Raymond
HUB International
410-830-2171
robert.raymond@hubinternational.comAnthony Bachich
PURE Insurance
215-589-6550
abachich@pureinsurance.com
RevenueShares logo
Kitces Report
Michael Kitces
michael@kitces.com
MNSG_LOGO_2009_KATWALK_B
MNS Group
Paul Eikenberg
410-838-1088
pdeikenberg@mnsgroup.com
pessin katz logo
Pessin Katz Law
Kevin Bress
410-339-6767
kbress@pklaw.com
Carey Business School logo
Transamerica
Carissa Miller
703-405-2600
carmiller@transamerica.com
Chris Parks
202-439-7311
cparks@transamerica.com
Touchstone Investments
John O’Neal
302-545-9889
john.oneal@touchstonefunds.com
T Rowe logo
T. Rowe Price
Ryan Calomeris
855-312-3640
ryan_calomeris@troweprice.com

Upcoming Events

  1. NexGen Study Group

    June 28 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  2. September Member Meeting

    September 21 @ 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
  3. NexGen Study Group

    November 2 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  4. Fall Symposium

    November 16 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

PHOTOS

Suggestion?

If you have a suggestion for a speaker or have an idea for one of our future events please let us know. We appreciate your feedback and ideas. chapteradmin@fpamd.org