Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2017

Officers

Deb_Kriebel_-_photo_2013
Chairman

Debra C. Kriebel, CFP®
Pinnacle Advisory Group
6345 Woodside Court, Suite 100
Columbia, MD 21046
410-995-6630
dkriebel@pinnacleadvisory.com

DCAC_Headshot_08
President

D. Crystal Alford-Cooper, CFP®, CRC®,CDFA
Davita Financial Planning LLC
P.O. Box 627
Savage, MD 20763
855-785-6300
crystal@davitaplan.com

Brian Kuhn - Headshot
President-Elect

Brian Kuhn, CFP®, CLU®, CLTC
PSG Clarity
8161 Maple Lawn Boulevard
Fulton MD 20759
301-543-6035
bkuhn@psgplanning.com

Treasurer

Melissa Barnickel, CPA, CLTC
Baygroup Insurance LLC
3815 Justin Road
Monkton, MD 21111
3410-557-7907
melissa@baygroupinsurance.com

Directors

Directors

Joe Breslin, CFP©
Armstrong Dixon
1500 Sulgrave Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21209
443-563-1114
jbreslin@armstrongdixon.com

kevin_bress_photo
Kevin Bress
Pessin Katz Law
901 Dulaney Valley Road Suite 400
Towson MD 21204
410-339-6767
kbress@pklaw.com
Bryan Tracy, CFP®
PNC Bank
One East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-237-5436
bryan.tracy@pnc.com
Amanda Piper, CFA
Raymond James
5950 Symphony Woods Road
Columbia, MD 21044
443-276-9595
amanda@wagenerlee.com
Ken Venick
Equity Mortgage Lending
66 Painters Mill Road, Suite 202
Owings Mills, MD 21117
443-471-4310
kvenick@equitymortgagelending.com
Chris Walczak, CFP®
GenSpring Family Offices
4445 Willard Avenue Suite 1010
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
240-482-1444
chris.walczak@genspring.com

Chapter Administrator

Lyn G. Phelps
Financial Planning Association of Maryland
chapteradmin@fpamd.org
www.fpamd.org

fb

Upcoming Events

  1. NexGen Study Group

    June 28 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  2. September Member Meeting

    September 21 @ 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
  3. NexGen Study Group

    November 2 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  4. Fall Symposium

    November 16 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

PHOTOS

Suggestion?

If you have a suggestion for a speaker or have an idea for one of our future events please let us know. We appreciate your feedback and ideas. chapteradmin@fpamd.org