Board of Directors

Officers

Chairman
Joseph Bell, CFP®, CPA
BFJ Financial Group
10500 Little Patuxent Parkway, Suite 710
Columbia, MD 21044
301-260-8600, ext. 22
Jlbell@bfjfinancial.com

 

 

President
Chad Arrington, CFP®
The Kelly Group
54 East Gordon Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-893-0560
chad@kellyria.com

 

President-Elect
Alexandra Stewart, CFP®
Buttonwood Financial Advisors
509 South Exeter Street, Suite 500
Baltimore, MD 21075
443-491-6580
alexandra.stewart@buttonwoodfa.com

 

Melissa Barnickel, CPA, CLTC
Treasurer
Baygroup Insurance LLC
3815 Justin Road
Monkton, MD 21111
410-557-7907
melissa@baygroupinsurance.com

 

Directors

Steve Janvier, CFP®
ClearView Wealth Advisors
6021 University Boulevard, Suite 255
Ellicott City, MD 21043
443-492-6580973-5191
sj@cvwealthadvisors.com

 

 

Patrick Kelly
T. Rowe Price Investment Services
410-345-3849
patrick_kelly@troweprice.com

 

 

Dan Morrison, CFP
Jacob William Advisory
9515 Deereco Road, Suite 201
Timonium, MD 21093
410-821-6724
dmorrison@jacobwilliam.com

 

Amanda Piper, CFA
Raymond James
5950 Symphony Woods Road
Columbia, MD 21044
443-276-9595
amanda@wagenerlee.com

 

 

Samia Reed
Wealthspire Advisors
8170 Maple Lawn Boulevard, Suite 100
Fulton, MD 20759
410-988-9494, ext. 143
samia.reed@wealthspire.com

 

 

Cherisse Reumont
Honeyvest
5400 Baltimore National Pike
Suite 170A-143
Catonsville, MD 21228
443-267-8156
creumont@honeyvest.com

 

 

Erik Sauer
On3Strategies
28 East Susquehanna Avenue
Towson, MD 21286
410-336-4719
esauer@on3strategies.com

 

 

Ken Venick
Equity Mortgage Lending
2 Park Center Court
Suite 200
Owings Mills, MD
410-321-7800
kvenick@equitymortgagelending.com

 

Kelly Wright, CFP®
Pinnacle Advisory Group
6345 Woodside Court, Suite 100
Columbia, MD 21046
410-955-6630, X541
kwright@pinnacleadvisory