Partners

Many Thanks to our 2021 Partners! If you are interested in becoming a partner with the FPA of Maryland, click here to contact us

 

 

Equity Mortgage Lending
Ken Venick
443-471-4310 | kvenick@equitymortgagelending.com

 

MNS Group
Chad Dukes
410-838-1088 | cdukes@mnsgroup.com

 

 

 

HUB International / PURE Insurance
Robert P. Raymond, HUB Intl. | 410-830-2171 | robert.raymond@hubinternational.com
Anthony Bachich, PURE Insurance | 215-589-6550 | abachich@pureinsurance.com
Baltimore Community Foundation
John Gilpin
410-332-4172, x 132 | jgilpin@bcf.org

American Century Investments
Jeff Leone
443-355-9180 | jeff.leone@americancentury.com

Brighthouse  Financial
Jill VanTine | 248-207-6656 | jill.vantine@brighthousefinancial.com
Alexander Valitutto | 336-455-3298 | alexander.c.valitutto@brighthousefinancial.com
Elizabeth Cooney Care Network
Elizabeth Weglein
410-323-1700 | ew@elizabethcooneyagency.com

First Eagle Investment Management
Sean O’Brien
202-270-3082 | sean.obrien@firsteaglefunds.co

 

 

 

SEM Wealth Management
Garland Scott
804-557-2229 | gscott@semwealth.com
Longbridge Financial
Jerry Auippa
281-272-6299 | jauippa@longbridge-financial.com